While people in developing countires are happier than in the past, people in developed are less happy . Why ? what can be learn from this ?

Varied opinions have to be put on the table to explain that. However, some countries on the way to development make people's life gonna be better but the opposite in developing countries do not feel happy with that. From my perspective, will give an explanation for the above lesson. Firstly, people need to maintain their work- life balance in which they might prevent being depressed and have plenty of problems relating to their life. Secondly, besides money, people should take care of discovering themselves to make their life more meaningful On the hand, some countries on their way to development feel happier because they think money can make their activity happier and easier to do something if they gonna be rich in the future. Moreover, they do not know what happened in the future if their countries develop too fast and they do not have enough time to do too much work. However, developing countries are happier because they think it makes their life better than before so people feel satisfied with that. On the other hand, all of the developed countries they worried about that because when everything increases they need to pay more for their activity. And inflation will become more for instance the salaries increase by 2% but you need to pay for the renting house more than $200 a month so no point in that. In a number of society they have passed through a process and some people feel depressed. In summary, I learnt something about that lesson. If you want to get more benefits means you have to through difficulties.