Some people believe that charity organisations should help people wherever they live, others thinks they should attend their countries only. Discuss both and give your opinion.

It is often argued that charity associations aid their own country, in contrast, some people believe that these organizations must have a policy of global help. It is easy to access people who need help from these charities, on the other hand helping community is a global mission for humanity purposes. I strongly advocate that assisting local people is more beneficial and applicable. Firstly, it is important to highlight many people need assistance all around the world, even if it is a challenging problem to reach everyone, it is a global mission. Countries have different wealth statuses so their availabilities vary. We can witness global development if individuals share their resources with others. A clear example of this can be seen in Africa, there are many people who are needless, if they receive any help they would step to another era. On the one hand, there are many contexts to consider while helping people, charities should evaluate not only the amount of help but also they should care about the accessibility of help. The reason behind this proposal is that if the location is easy to reach then volunteers can help way better, because they could share the money instead of spending on transportation. A recent study indicates that in recent decades associations spent 50 million dollars only on transportation. This could be easily redirected to needless individuals. All in all, it is significant to help everyone in the world, however, it is an unfeasible faith for now. Therefore, aid communities should handle their own locations before disseminating them across the world.