Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Differentiating the students based on their results is already an in-place procedure in some institutions. Few people believe that by doing this pupils with higher academic skills can boost their abilities, while others believe it is an improper way of teaching and suggest that everyone should be taught equally. Albeit the positives and negatives of this debate are still in conflict, I believe dividing can loss of students ' zeal to perform well. Firstly, academic skills are very important as they analyse the student's ability. They can have the leverage of having some extra amenities like giving additional study hours with their teachers, and providing the best facilities as these can blend them into academic intellectual. As they are in a group of people who performs well, it automatically creates a competitive environment but have to make sure it does not lead to envying their fellow mates. This can also improve the mood and confidence of students so that eventually they will sharpen their skills with more intent. For instance, many IITs in India are using this abovementioned technique to gain more success and intellectual students every year and so far they were correct as statistics proved the same. Moreover, the way of thinking will also change among the students when they are placed among the top-tier performers. On the other hand, it leads to devastating detrimental effects on students who are not that skilful. Lack of talent always worries them and dividing like this will probably lead them into depression. As there will be no good performers among them, students will also show a lack of interest and enthusiasm to do well in the exams which in turn can affect their career.Humans generally look up to someone to inspire themselves and schooling particularly is the phase to build this kind of zeal in them, but if they can't find that, then there is no use in studying hard. For example, recent statistics in AP revealed that less pass percentages in higher schools these days are because of the lack of interest among students to study. To sum up, separating the students who are talented and providing them with extra opportunities is a good factor for the success ratio, but in,general it leads to a higher number of uninterested students in the coming future. Hence, this transition should be removed to see better results.