Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, learning languages could be a broad topic. At present, The majority of people decide to immigrate to other nations without knowing their languages. It is agreed that in the modern world, languages are a significant factor we should consider when communicating with local people, and it might become a dilemma for facing different cultural and social factors. I will explain this in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, residing in a foreign state cause undeniable issues such as social communication and brings crucial factors. Furthermore, people have chosen that situation for a lot of reasons, such as finding job opportunities for their life or further education in other nations. Thus one of the most essential points of living in more countries must be different mother tongues. In other words, language plays the most vital role in this case. For example, when peoples want to buy something in another land, they should speak a different language or dialect, such as English. Although knowing a different language does not help job seekers to establish sufficient cultural and social bonds with the new communication, therefore, it might be difficult to find a job, and they would encounter severe challenges. Moreover, people without knowing foreign social ethic codes cause daily problems such as ordering food or shopping, even daily conversations with inhabitants that cause some practical problems for foreigners. For this reason, In my opinion, learning foreign communicational grounds leads to unavoidable distractions in their routine life. In addition, people who want to live in a new area should consider a lot of aspects; learning style is not the only factor, and they should try to understand different outlooks of communication to get free from severe social and practical problems. However, some believe that people might be able to communicate without any difficulty by knowing a foreign language. But it seems that they are some serious social problems in society. In conclusion, the word is a critical factor we should consider, especially when we are living in a foreign country, but it might not be the only criterion, and comprehending social factors is essential for any foreigner. Furthermore, technology has been combined with human life to communicate or learn a lot.