In many countries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and TV shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Nowadays, in almost all countries of the world, infraction books, and infraction multimedia communications are increasing day by day. In this essay, I will explain clearly the reasons why the community prefers to read and watch such serials and also give my opinion about these genres. In fact, families around the world have various reasons why violation novels and violation film series are raised by natural attractions through reality legends nearby life. Firstly, it is a great way to unwind and sometimes gets lost in those lores because they usually contain wrongdoing-attractive traditions which cannot take viewers’ eyes off nervous situations. For instance, in Korean detective movies, cold-blood murderers regularly are a wealthy and powerful crowd in a society whose crimes make viewers go from these surprises to different surprises. Secondly, viewers also have opportunities to learn several lessons behind those evil beliefs. For example, society can be aware of protecting themselves or their families through the way the crimes often actions such as young girls should not going alone at night or never drinking wine with strangers. Since this is basic knowledge, however, the families or schools hardly mention those matters for teenagers. From my perspective, I am also passion these scandal genres of novels and film series which are fast increasing so far as it has vary of benefits. The top of that, the population who tend to read or watch these genres for a long time, influent their health such as lack of physical activities leading to headaches, obesity body, heart attack, and even negative mental health. Moreover, I firmly believe that it also has several drawbacks that influence to thinking and actions of families who have addiction trends to commit wrongdoing. For example, the killers can follow those ways to make offend. In addition, teenagers who do have not enough awareness to distinguish right actions and wrong actions can learn some negative behaviours. In conclusion, those genres are a trend in many countries because it attracts society who found relaxing and got some lessons from those books and films. Besides that, I individually argue that they still have some disadvantages.