The number of cars has increased significantly in major cities. What problems does this cause and what are some solutions to these problems?

In these modern days, some people prefer watching movies on the screens of their phones and tablets rather than on screens of a cinema, while others say the film should be seen in a cinema to completely enjoy it. In the bellow essay, I will debate both arguments as well as my point of view. On the one hand, seeing film on personal gadgets such as phones has the option for people to watch in any situation. There are lots of free time and conditions that people could fill by seeing films. For example, many people spend a couple of hours commuting every day by train or bus and it is a suitable time to watch movies. Also, old film fans can download their popular movies and watch them whenever and where ever they want. Many brilliant films that were produced in the past which are not showing in cinemas anymore are available as simply as tapping on tablet’s screens. On the other hand, seeing films in a cinema has some extraordinary features for audiences. The quality of pictures as well as the well-designed surrounding sound systems in the cinemas makes it more enjoyable. 3d pictures for example, give film fans an exceptional experience of watching films in the cinemas. In addition, watching films in the cinema has an important positive impact on relationships. For instance, families and friends can watch the movies in the cinema together to have fun and some amazing times. I would argue that both ways of watching films individually on the phone or with your friends and families, even alone in the cinema, have some merits and demerits and it entirely depends on the condition. In conclusion, I understand why people might want to watch movies in the cinema, but it seems to me that watching movies on phones and tablets is more desirable in these modern days.