Nowadays machines have become more sophisticated due to which more and more jobs and tasks which involve high physical work are being done by machines. What do you think this development has negative or positive effects.

Technology has been elevating and with new innovations most of the labour work is being operated by artificial intelligence. Therefore, the machines have taken control over the jobs and tasks that required excessive physical activity. Analysing the role of machines, I believe that this is a positive development as it could provide more accuracy for production and do tasks which are not possible for humans. Firstly, to err is to human and they cannot do the job with the same accuracy as that of technology. Taking this into account, 100 workers in a factory of food making are not efficient to find the error being made which could be easily detected by the machine. Certainly, the precision rate is extremely high if tasks are being conducted by robots. Therefore, AI has more efficient as compared to manpower considering the accuracy it could achieve. Secondly, labour could do extremely difficult activities like repetition movement but somehow they lack in life heavy weights that are beyond human capacity. Although some workers have the potential to lift, not as much as lifting equipment can pick. For example, forklifts are a basic necessity of warehouses nowadays because of their power to carry bulk material around also, they could help store it to load at height. Consequently, this sort of task is not achievable by employees. In conclusion, the development of equipment to work in warehouses has improved the quality of production and it can easily do the work which is impossible in the case of humans. Moreover, I opine it is completely positive growth and the advancement should keep progressing in future.