Many believe living in big cities comes with more advantages than residing in the countryside. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Many expound that life in the urban areas has high benefits while others prefer traditional living in the villages. In recent years, migration from the rural areas toward the cities increased. As far as I am concerned, I agree with the former notion. We shall discuss both views in the paragraphs to come and I shall propagate my viewpoint. On the one hand, living in the countryside is nearer to the nature. To elaborate, the villagers enjoy natural and fresh food from their own fields which keeps them healthy and strong with a strong immunity system. Moreover, due to the strong family bonds they help each other during any unwanted situation. For example, if a family is suffering starvation due to any sudden incident, other family members help them to come out from that situation by providing food for a certain time. Hence, it will easy to bear any loss if someone standing with you during any disaster. On the other hand, life in the cities is full of the opportunities and there is a work for everyone. To explain, education is limited in rural areas, if someone wants a higer degree he needs to move to city. Moreover in the villages no scope for the educated people due to lack of the industries. A graduate having a degree inaccounting is useless in village but in the urban area, he can join any organization and earn household by using his professional knowledge. There are a lot of other facilities which are limited in the countryside, for example, hospitals with advanced equipment, airports and railway station. Therefore, living in big cities comes with more positives than the village. To conclude, life in a village is full of traditions and cultural benefits however, merits of the city life outweigh the living in rural areas.