In some countries, it can be difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs, despite their experience. What do you think are the causes of this problem, and what measures could be taken to solve it?

The working class has always prioritised experience over knowledge. However, this is not true in some cases as many companies do not hire employees in their early 50s. Analysing that this is mainly because life is close to retirement and they might not have the same energy as compared to the young aged community. In my opinion, this problem can be solved by companies themselves that can limelight the experience over the maturity which beginners might not have also, with the growing years folk should not let their energy go down. Firstly, the main problem for elder workers not finding a suitable paying job is that they do not have much age left ahead for work. For example, In Canada, retirement is at the age of 60 whereas if one joins in the early 50 they have limited time to provide the service. Consequently, businesses focus on hiring employees who could work lifelong. The perfect solution is for these industries to realise the value of the experience of the older people as they have way more potential to perform considering their knowledge background. Secondly, the market is running fast-paced and faces change here every day, therefore, the enthusiasm to work gets limited after years of job life. Eventually, seniors cannot compete with the innovation and energy brought by young individuals. Taking this into account, in the real estate industry, many new technology has developed. Subsequently, it has changed the pattern of working which is unwelcome by the realtors who have been in this field for a while as they prefer old methods. Clearly, the old generation should update according to the trend in order to stay in the game. In conclusion, companies should consider precious knowledge gained through a time of working instead of considering the age of the employee. Moreover, older people need to learn about new technology to stay in the market for a long.