Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poorer countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sub-developing countries have often been given financial aid from developed countries, however, it is not a solution to the problem of lack of money. For instance, the rich nations should provide them with different kinds of help for the poorer nations instead of giving them money. this essay agrees with the statement because poor countries will be better than now If they receive education and health. Firstly, the most important feature of some rich countries is the valuable education. Most of the time poor national residents do not have access to good study, this is the key to success. Such as some sub-developed countries like Vietnam, where I am living now, is a clear example of a sub-developing country, except for the capital city, the resource for education in the countryside are lacking; some teachers even do not have enough knowledge to teach their students. Perhaps developed countries should invest in better schools in sub-developing countries, to help them have professionals and consequently earn more money to pay their families’ costs. Secondly, in poorer nations ‘ health is always a huge problem because it is expensive for almost everyone. When someone becomes sick, their families often need to do more find to pay for medicine and doctors. Moreover, prevention is the best option in terms of healthiness, but those families are so poor that they could not have basic good habits like a good cleaning and buying the nutrition that their bodies need to be well. Therefore they become sicker and have a variety of different types of diseases. In conclusion, giving money to sub-develop countries might not be the best way to help them without the poor, even though more and more rich countries give some financial aid, it could be more effective if they provide improvements in learning and well-being. This could be more beneficial for both kinds of countries.