Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport,while other people think that mental strength is more important.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In sports physical power is really important, nevertheless mental power is also that factor which defines a sportsman's success. And this essay will discuss which factor is superior to the other. To begin with, the main difference between a sportsman and a usual person is slenderness. I think people who even cannot do mandatory movements are not able to attend sports competitions. The more you are competent in physical strength, the more you have chances to do your best, maybe score a goal. For instance, football players train a lot to keep their prime forms. By the way, competitions require mental strength that is beyond our imagination. There are a high number of examples that clearly express that idea. For example, David Goggins (ultra-marathon runner) as people considers a tough male in the world. I believe that nobody going to deny that his achievements in sports are the merit of merely physical strength. Human beings consist of habits and it is the most contributing thing to our personality. Without,discipline you can not build a body with a low level of fat. Without mental,toughness football matches would not be as intriguing as now. To sum up, I am convinced that sport firstly, is about control. And psychological power is that thing that encourages you to take control. Therefore a lot of times you have to hustle yourself to do something which you mandatory to do. And in this,way fitnesses is just denigration, however if 30 old people decided to start a professional career in any sport. He would fail. He is not able to overcome his age and he should be radical. Psychological abilities are the best at that age, but developing in that area at that age is impossible