Some movies are serious, designed to make the audience think. Other movies are designed primarily to amuse and entertain. Which type of movie do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today we find a variety of types of movies and each one has a special effect on people.So sometimes we laugh at movies and sometimes we want to know what is happening at the end of the movie. Personally, I prefer comedy movies because my goal in watching movies is to have fun. On the one hand, we have a lot of specific subjects to choose from movies to watch. But people have different choices. I like comedy movies and I have some reasons for it. First of all, I choose comedy movies because I want to receive good emotions from films for example when I was watching comedy movies I encourage to laugh and it is very useful for my mental. Secondly, my favourite actors are comedians actors so I should comedy movies to see my favourite people. Finally, life is so hard and serious and it has enough for me so I choose another type of movie like comedy. On the other hand, some serious movies have bad effects on our life. For example, when people see movies with enemies subject, it has some effect on their mood, Also it can cause some harmful behaviour. Some of these movies are not suitable for children because of their bad effects, Finally we should attention to the effects of movies on our habits, behaviours and emotions. In conclusion, There are many types of movies in the world and everybody like a specific type. I'd prefer to watch comedy movies because of their positive vibes. Also, some people like serious movies but they should attention to the effects of them on their own lives.