some people say that all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time time is pent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills do you agree or disagree

Looking at the task below, which is concerning those who suppose that education is mostly focused on what is theory, rather than practice. Overall, it's evident the way in which two wide views give us the opportunity to compare and admit our personal idea about it after having made a clear comparison where it's relevant. The first view is related to those who found an agreement with the education system, which still is in effect nowadays. For instance, what keeps them to don't found any negative side in what is the study program today, is due to the reason that some of them have realised their dreams' carriers, even though the majority have always been focused on the theory. In comparison, on the other hand, we found those who strongly disagree with the school program that always has less importance on practical skills. One clear example can be when they haven't reached their goals and start to blame what's been the past education process. From my personal experience, after having taken into consideration several circumstances, I can declare to disagree with people who believe that practice should be more important rather than theory, for example yet, in my previous years, all my jobs opportunity have been such a disaster as a consequence that I always preferred gave attention to the practical skills, completely ignored the theoretical part. In conclusion, with what has already been discussed, I suppose that it's dominant to highlight the voice of the people, taking action based on the major.