Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspaper will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that a newspaper is a better source of news rather than the internet even number of people who read news on the Internet increased. I totally disagree with this opinion because advanced technology on the Internet can be reliable in all aspects. First of all, the Internet has wide data that can be provided transparently to readers. The data may be searched on the internet to get further information, while newspaper only gives information about limited data on the news. For instance, when I read news about the Lamborghini burn-out on Jakarta highway, I just know the event from the author's perspective even though the author gives some data from the interviewer's perspective. However, if I read on the internet, I will get other angle people who had been there. Moreover, they are likely to make a video on the events so that the data is likely more accurate. Therefore, the internet is a trustworthy source. Secondly, the occurrence of news tends to spread quickly on the internet. The fast delivery source makes it more trustable and people will be comfortable reading it. For instance, it may take a day for making a newspaper and people get the news on their hands in the day after occurrence, while people give more attention to the newest event by using a mobile phone to read the news. Hence, most people have a better experience of reading news on the internet To sum up, I believe that cutting-edge technology can outrace the important source of news due to more transparent data and fast spreading.