Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Discuss both reviews and give on opinion.

Certain people consider cities to be the best location to live whereas others prefer to live in their hometowns. There are many advantages in living in both places which will be explained in the following paragraph. First, One of the most obvious advantages of living in the rural part is low living costs, which leads many people staying in rural areas to save money when they move in. For instance, according to a recent study from the Faculty of Economics, at Cambridge University, 80 per cent of French citizens tend to spend fewer pennies when given an opportunity to relocate their work at home. In addition, Living in a place where humans are not so clustered in a limited space totally causes less traffic pollution. Due to fewer congestion of the crowds, the use of cars is reduced comparatively. On the other hand, Urbanization provides a lot of facilities, such as a wellness centre as well as equipped gyms to allow one’s life to be more convenient and healthy. With these conveniences, they will have a better quality of life. Moreover, Accessible public commuting is available in many important areas which as the city centre. Having several types of transportation can let the citizens put less effort into commuting to work. To illustrate this, a survey recently conducted by Bangkok Post revealed that Bangkokians shuttle effortlessly from place to place even during rush hour on a train. To conclude, The benefits of hometown living are low living costs and fewer traffic jams while the benefits of city living are the comfortable facilities provided and accessible public commuting.