Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed tp replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening? Do you think this will have positive or negative impact on society?

Technological advancement is driving the development of Artificial intelligence and robots, aiming to improve efficiency and productivity in various industries. The following essay takes a look at both sides of the argument. First of all, high technology can replace certain occupations, such as doctors, because they are based on the patient's history. Some people believe that practical decisions are the best solution, especially in the healthcare sector. Consequently, artificial intelligence can be more efficient and practical than traditional physicians. On the other hand, unemployment is on the rise, and some people still cannot believe in the capabilities of computers and artificial intelligence today. Secondly, Most students are using AI to complete their homework.AI can always assist students because teachers cannot provide individualized instruction to every student. Consequently, students can quickly grasp concepts, and teachers can offer guidance to all learners. However, children will betray their teachers during exams and workshops. All things considered, high technology will increase easy livelihood and it can help every person. Despite the fact that AI and robots were provided job closed-down and other bad effects.The shift in work roles from manual to more complex and intellectual jobs might lead to better opportunities for human creativity and problem-solving. AI and robots have the potential to undertake mundane and repetitive tasks, allowing humans to focus on more strategic and interpersonal roles. Concerns about safety and reducing human error in high-risk jobs motivate the integration of AI and robots.