Some people think that it is better to build more public parks and sports facilities in new town rather shopping malls. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public lawns are essential for the new town because we can see everywhere concrete structures rather than public facilities I strongly agree with the point that makes community parks and other facilities than shopping malls. Although people not only used to go shopping malls,cinemas and many other entertainment sides they used to go to playgrounds and gyms as well the local government should take responsibility and build more than types of facilities in their city because old age people are not able to walk busy roads in their areas that are very dangerous for their health. Moreover,they have to take fresh air in open areas as well as do some exercise. However,every developed country has beautiful cities like the UK has London, the US has Newyork and so on but they have facilities for their citizens and it is a positive sign for the health and fitness of their nation,it is the totally considerable public wants to their authorities give them entertainment like construct more amusement parks,theme parks,Zoo,Sports complex instead of build shopping malls or huge buildings it will take huge empty spaces in their city that cause more pollution in the environment that will harmful for human lives it will neither beneficial for local's nor government it will good for businessman. To sum up,Every nation would rather have public facilities than others because a new town has a lot of space to build any other buildings that are not necessary for citizens and do not connect with their lives as well.