Some people think that men and women have different qualities, therefore certain jobs are suitable for men and others for women. To what extent do you agree or disargree?

Whether or not certain appointments are suitable for men but not for women is a very controversial point. This writer's opinion is that some physical requirements and specific gender abilities can prevent women from doing some appointments as well as men. To begin with, there are some tasks that heavily rely on physical capacities that most females are not qualified enough and because women's natural bodies are not as strong as men's, it makes them do heavy jobs less effectively. It is true that women can get better physical health through training but still, their natural bodies can not catch up with men. Nevertheless, the adherents have their own analogy. Primarily, physical differences and the amount of danger and carefulness a job needs. In addition, it is wise to explore that Another point worth mentioning is the difference between the priorities of men compared to women. Traditionally, men are the breadwinners of the family. They are supposed to go far away for work while their wives stay at home to look after their children. However, some argue that in modern society, all genders are equal and hold the same responsibilities. Therefore all sexes have the right to pursue any job that they want. This may be a credible point but there is no denying that most women would prefer to stay at home and be housewives while most men can not stand the idea of looking after small children. To conclude, despite the fact that some may disagree with the given issue, I personally agree with it due to progress and improvement. mankind needs a precisionist program and each sex should do things that they were born with advantages.