Today, thanks to improvements in communication technology and transportation, people can work and live wherever they want. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is believed that modern technology developed in communication and transport. However, people can work and stay where they desire. I agree with the advantage's development outweigh the disadvantages. On the one hand, In the nation people live with advanced technology. Firstly, They can work anywhere ofbecause of because the improvement in communication technology. The notion complete work through Internet, where they can attend office meetings. For example, Employees complete the process of communicating through some apps and they report via video calls and video conferences. Secondly, employees and employers can connect over long distances and at that time they are in contact with face-to-face communication. They clear every doubt through technology. For instance, in today's life every person works for their own a foreign country in a sitting place. That is the main reason of benefit they are spending time with family, and friends and saving time for own selves. On the other hand, transportation improvements can beneficial for every those person who can less time for travelling and driving. Moreover, the government are improving transportation and they are providing those transports which are fastest to arrive the destination place in cou country such as, metro train are providing the fastest way and less time to arrive the individual's destination place. Furthermore, sometimes workers are late for their work and after,that they are fast to going their advance transporting technology. For illustrate, many countries provide advanced technology in transportation. To conclude, advanced technologies are most beneficial for every employee and employer who can complete in work every target on time. I believed that the advantage of this development outweighs the disadvantages.