Nowadays, certain problem are rising because of rising in number of citizens in the major towns of the world. Discuss about the issues and solutions to overcome it.

It has been an universally accepted problem of an increasing number of people in metro cities at an alarming rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the masses and the economy too. There are several reasons for the given statement and its possible solutions can be suggested too which are discussed as follows. In regards to the problem, the major reason that can be stated is better employment opportunities as well as a better standard of living. To better support this reason, a fact known is people migrate to different countries or cities of the world to get good education compared to the smaller cities, because if you have a good education and employment opportunities will increase, that will help you get a good pay scale job to fulfil all the necessities of life. To cite an example, nowadays many people are moving to Canada to fulfil their dreams and better quality of life. Another problematic cause can be major cities are becoming the hub for the MNCs like Bangalore in India is the Silicon Valley of India as it is the home for big tech IT companies. Seeing the problem with a brighter mind, there are many possible solutions to curb this menace. One of the solutions is the government can tie up with the universities of foreign countries so in this way students can get the same standard of education through qualified professors. Secondly, if the government can provide a rebate or a scheme opening plan in the smaller town in this way the local people can get opportunities and will also grow the community economy which will be beneficial for the overall growth. For instance, Tesla company is growing on a large scale so, if it can open its manufacturing plant in a small town then it will help both company and individuals. To conclude solving a global issue is not easy but with the joint efforts of people, a control can be taken over for a problem with the suggested measures. And if everyone can come forward to mitigate the issue it will be resolved soon