In many countries schools have severe problems with students behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In this contemporary epoch, the majority of schools suffer from inappropriate conduct of pupils. Hence, the following essay will aim at outlining a number of reasons for these circumstances and then some possible solutions. To begin with, one of the predominant reasons for students' negative behaviour is the environment in which they live. To elaborate, it is the nature of human beings that reflect any emotion which they are got used to living, and any factors lead towards their family. For instance, some young individual was brought up by substandard people, namely their mother and father. So he tends to behave like his family members, such as he won't respect the tutor or cannot communicate with classmates as long as he witnessed his father's foul mouthiness. Additionally, although first upbringing depends on the family, academy teachers have a paramount impact on their student's behaviour since one spends over 60% of a whole day in the education area. For example, school children spend an average of 7 hours at school and approximately 2 hours on the road and 8 hours at sleep then they remained 8 hours at home. As a result, both tutors and parents are responsible for their kids. However, while it seems impossible to modify one's inferior conduct into appropriate etiquette, provided that with both parents' and teachers' efforts, any students tend to be righteous. In detail, if parents show interest towards their offspring, mainly talk more with them or the teachers at academic places treat this type of juvenile, even wild people tend to be good and helpful individuals. As an example, psychologists encourage adults and educators to treat teenagers carefully, as they are just knowing the world and any mistake in intermingling them, consequently, may destroy this guy's life. To conclude, according to the essay, my personal position is that both educators' and family members' environments cause problems with juveniles' behaviour, and only they may modify this demeanour into a proper attitude.