Some people say that health care and education should be the responsibility of the government but others think that it is the responsibility of the individuals themselves.

Many individuals argue that the most efficient method to cultivate society health is by supporting no-charge health care, while others believe that paying more money for health education purpose by authorities is more significant. In this essay, I will discuss both view-points in-depth and explain why the latter assertion is more compelling. On the one hand, those who advocate for providing no payment health care agree that many patients could access the medical system without having any anxiety about the treatment fee. To encourage people go to hospitals more, governments could pay annually cost for citizens to be treated in terms of health. Thus, they could receive a high quality service from verified clinics instead of treating in unqualified ones due to the cost they have to pay for their treatments. Moreover, they would pay more attention more on their health and listen carefully advices from doctors, which increases the quality of health in society. However, this measure could cost a massive amount of state budget to deal with. On the other hand, proponents for prioritizing and investing in health education believe that educating about health has many potential benefits. Doctors who learn more about health would have a massive amount of knowledge about their fields, and become more skillful to deal with risky diseases. Besides, investing more on health education could provide more up-to-date medical devices for doctors to practice during their courses and allow them to access the most modern medical technology in the world to treat their patients as well. For example, to face up to COVID-19, many medical staffs in Vietnam studied abroad and bought the newest medical devices to produce vaccines to treat patients who suffered from this disease. In conclusion, while many individuals believe that providing no payment health care could allow people to access qualified health care services, I concur that prioritizing health education has more potential merits including developing doctors ' skills and owning up-to-date medical technology to treat patients. Mark that essay based on IELT band score descriptors