In many countries, children are not exercising as much as before and are becoming more and more overweight. What is your opinion of this situation?

Obesity is one of the most important and is becoming a common problem among scion, in modern, societies kids are going to a more sedentary lifestyle, thus their weight is increasing. I absolutely agree with this statement, excess weight interferes with the normal functioning of the body and reduces the quality of life. A lot of factors determine the health of young people. We all know, that if fed heir healthy food begins from childhood, their immunity increases and they are less sick. Nowadays, with the advancement in technology and busy schedules are parents, there often give for child smartphones making kids stop crying. Due to this, there is an addiction. For example, early scions prefer to meet with friends and do a lot of walking, and some exercise, but today they can meet without leaving home, and all their activities are just sitting in front of the computer. Also, reduces the quality of life. Being Overweight often is a reason many decease. Our internal organs are harder to work, and bone load increases, respectively more difficult to walk for kids, especially running. Their joints start getting sick which stimulates them to stay home, and as a, result they more eating and gain weight. For instance, skinny people faster-running marathons than fat people. In conclusion, in my opinion, a sedentary lifestyle and eating more junk food are the main reason for overweight children. However, this can be overcome by developing good habits and healthy food. parents should also make their kids take part in physical activities like sports.