Always telling the truth is the most important considerations in relationship. Do you agree or disagree?

Honesty is an important aspect of any relationship. Without trust,a relationship will not last long. But there are people who disagree with it. I personally believe that sincerity is important in any sort of connection. In this essay, I will state my clear opinion with valid reasons. Firstly, honesty will increase the bond between one or more people. No one will like to hear fake stories so we should always try to build sincerity then eventually it will be a part of our life. Moreover, it is one of the best qualities in an individual. For example, humans used to share their feelings, emotions and secrets with a trusted person they even select best friends on the basis of honesty. Likewise, truthfulness is mandatory in marriage life as well as, love lives. We should be open-minded and capable to share everything with our loved ones. Secondly, parents should create a strong lovable bond with their children then it will be easy to lead a trustful relationship. Otherwise, children will lie to their parents which may lead to conflicts and later result in the creation of an unhealthy bond. Apart from this, I am a trustable child to my parents as a result they are confident to send me anywhere with anyone and I always try to maintain that trust and that's something I would like to preserve till my death. In conclusion, a healthy relationship always requires trust. An honest person can enter thousands of hearts. Hence, it should be the first priority in one's life.