Some people say that experiences a child has before starting schools have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experience as teenagers, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold conflicting views about whether the experiences a child has before starting school have the greatest impact, while others believe that experiences as a teenager, particularly during school years, play a more significant role. While there are benefits of adventures before starting school, I would argue that knowledge and real practices when being youngsters hold more influence. On the one hand, proponents of the early childhood experiences viewpoint argue that the preschool school ages have a profound impact on a child's characteristic development. During this period, children absorb the information quickly and their brains are highly receptive to learning, especially,the external circumstances can affect the temperament of the child. Moreover, the quality of care, nurturing, and stimulation, which they receive at home, have greatly influenced their cognitive, emotional, and social development when they grow up. It is noticeable that real- life examples have shown that many offenders, when grown up, are engaged in criminal behaviour due to the suffering they endured during a deplorable childhood, such as being abused by parents and experiencing a family breakup. As a result, this has created conditions that foster feelings of resentment in their minds, turning these children into future criminals. On the other hand, advocates of the teenage phase’s influence significantly emphasize that adolescence is a crucial period characterized by personal and educational growth. Also, teenagers spend a substantial amount of their time at school, where they are able to interact with schoolmates, and teachers; moreover, school life offers opportunities for self-discovery, socialization, skill development, and exposure to a range of other activities to encourage the necessary skills as well as moral principles. In addition to this, these experiences and education during teen growing up years can shape their interests, and career aspirations, and provide young people with valuable life skills which are important for their adulthood. In conclusion, there are many debates surrounding which period has the most influential impact on a child ’s future life. While people believe that early childhood plays the most essential part in the future life of a child, I still agree with those who think that teenage years provide the groundwork for a fulfilling life.