Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve this problem, while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Although, some group of people think that having a simple life style is good for our selfs, it's also seems fantastic. Some people who belongs to another school of thoght think that technology itself a solution of problems. In my opinion, technolgy is the great way to tackle environmental problems on large scales. On the first hand, it is commonly belive that using of sophisicated products may prevent the ecological damage. In simple words, the rapid production of automobile vehicle are a saver threat to our environment. For instance, those vehicles who consume petrol and fuel emits corban dioxide on large scal, which is a very basic reason of ozone layer disruption, and play a vital role in air poluotion. Furthermore, industrial waste is an other big issue to environmentalists because all of that directly exerted into water bodies and damages the resouces like rivers and ocean, exposed to danger. On the other hand, othe other argument is that technology should addresses the problems mentioned above. It is fuel that omit carbon dioxide's. we can prevent these issues by creating hybrid models, Which use both fuel and electric batteries as well. Some manufacturer take it serious and they introduce fuly electric cars such as Tesla. Moreover, there are technological advancements on going, Which are seprating water from waste, therefore, We can use it for drinking and recycling purpose. In conclusion, every technology have both pros and cons, its depends upon user how he use it. Despite people, I think that advance technology can resolve the issue created by itself.