ome people are afraid to go out for fear of being robbed on streets. Still, there are robberies that happen inside houses. What do you think is the best thing a person can do to ensure his/her own security? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In recent time, after globalisation, humankind explored multiple destinations in various places and sometimes faced unwanted situations like theft. On the other hand, even bank has met with theft which has the best possible security. However, self-awareness is the key to one's security. Whenever, people are aware of their surrounding and give attention to what kind of activities happening nearby or what kind of people are present nearby, when he has an idea about these things then he has the best possible security. Every human has some kind of fear but not facing it doesn't give them assurance about nothing bad will happen to them. Ducking or avoiding scary situations which can happen into day to day life, they are stopping their internal growth as human beings. Let's see the ostrich as an example, when an ostrich is chased by a lion, it put its head into the ground and thinks like he has avoided the lion. However, the Truth is far away from that, Eventually, the lion will chase up an ostrich and it might face dire consequences. On the flip view, self-defence activities like judo, martial art or karate are able to boost the confidence of anyone. Whenever you got to learn about self-awareness it enables your hidden skill to observe, adapt and react to near-future situations. To Exemplify, whenever you walk alone at night if you are aware of your surrounding like walking into a street light, carrying the torch with you, use your mobile as location sharing tool with your family, then it is next to zero chance that you will face any grim issue. To summarise, when you are in a good state of mind, aware of what is happening nearby you then you shouldn't worry about your safety as it will be taken care of itself. However, you should always keep yourself active, and make sure you and your peers are following some sort of disciplinary activities to avoid any dangerous situation.