Some countries achieve international success by building speciallized facilities to train top athletes instead of providing sports facilities that every one can use. It is a positive or negative development?

Although some nations have owned some international achievements thanking to construct specialized facilities for top athletes instead of installing normal equipment so that residents access them effortlessly to sports, I believe that this escalation is negative On the one hand, people should recognize the fact that why the leaders of nations are willing to pay a large amount of money for providing specialized tools. One simple explanation is they desire individuals who are prone to have an inborn potential with sports likely to develop their ability. For example, this activity will assist top athletes to move on to sections to train quickly instead of sacrificing a lot of time for avoiding transport on roads during rush hours. Another explanation is the success rates of top athletes that have the ability to escalate vigorously. In other words, the rates will be allied to their nation's reputations associated with accruing not sorely their financial position but also the life of residents. On the other hand, apart from the practical merits expressed above, t believe that this is a negative expansion. Firstly, although specialized facilities aid top athletes to have a beneficial outcome, the facilities are unsuitable for ordinary citizens who have demands to access normal exercises. To illustrate this point, I would like to mention that the elderly are not able to go to places containing specialized tools, they are prone to do basic exercises with normal and popular equipment. Additionally, another reason is this trend will discourage citizens to do exercise regularly and eventually restrict their desire for sports. For instance, my mom has given up her sedentary lifestyle attributed to the development of sports facilities in my residential area. In conclusion, it is clear that this activity has existed several merits, contributing numerous achievements to the development of nations. However, I believe that this evolution is negative.