Some people consider online study courses better than classroom studies, while others think classroom study is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, online study courses are getting alternative to classroom study. Some individuals believe that online lessons better than traditional lessons, while others claim traditional study is better. In this essay I will discuss both aspects of this issue. First, we can save our time by taking online courses. People who want to take addition lessons have to go to course after tiring work days. However, online courses help us to take any course we need in our comfort zone. It will help us to borden our horizons and at the same time to stay in our home. Moreover, distance lessons are cheaper than classroom lessons. For instance, some individuals do not afford to go foreign country for education. Taking distance lessons students can solve this problem. Furthermore, alternative way of learning make education constantly. For example, during COVID pandemic students continued to study thanks to internet lessons. Turning to the other side of the argument, at classroom lessons children can gain various skills. For example, some children are introvert and they can learn to communicate with other kids and to work with team at classroom. In addition, at tradition lessons pupil can get feedback from teachers and it will help them to absorb new theme deeply. In conclusion, summarizing all these points, internet lessons can help people save their time and without stepping out they can pick any lesson they need. In my opinion, classroom lessons more effective. This is because, professionals can help children to learn more efficiently.