Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, a large number of children across the world  have an unhealthy manner of living. While some people think that tackling this problem is the responsibility of both school teachers and parents, I totally agree with that point because of  a variety of reasons. To begin with, it is essential to consider some problems which are associated with an unhealthy lifestyle and lack of physical exercise. This is because more and more pupils have some bad  habits such as eating junk food, being unwilling to do exercises, surfing the internet for many hours or watching online games. Moreover, it leads to suffering from obesity and other health  issues. Admittedly, teachers and parents can play a crucial role in order to avoid having a poor hearth among young pupils. Also, there is a huge amount of resources which can be available at the school's disposal. For example, compulsory physical training sessions could be used for students for doing sports and active gymnastics regularly.        In terms of caretakers, especially parents have a strong sense of responsibility towards their children. For instance, in general, children of all ages have to follow a proper diet and get adequate sleep constantly. For these reasons, family members should provide young children with homemade foods which are  comprised of nutrition and essential ingredients. It helps to grow healthy and mature. Furthermore, parents should attend sports events and activities in order to encourage their children to do the same thing. To sum up, both teachers and parents play an important role in easing common issues of obesity and sedentary lifestyle. I do believe that these problems will be solved if the school administrations and caregivers fulfil their own duties and missions.