Some people believe that the only way to judge someone's success in business is by the amount of money they make. Is money a true indicator of the success of a business? In what other ways could success in a business be measured?

Many people believe that money is the only way to evaluate the triumph in the business. However, the achievement of the business is not only by judging money but also by many external factors. Money is the factor to estimate the success in field but not at all. To put it simply, the skills and knowledge of employees can be the factors that lead to success. For example, good reviews for the teachers are not the money they earn, instead, they can be estimated based on knowledge, from the tests children get good points for the quality of teaching. With the exception of the money, the quality of products and services is another point worth considering. Nowadays, customers tend to choose high- quality and durable usage products so companies enhance the quality will attract and easily build persistence to a deeper connection with customers. As a result, companies will freedom to raise the price of goods and earn a lot of money because of the loyalty of clients. Another way to get success in a business is the management of the company. To explicate, the solidary creates a comfortable atmosphere at work without discrimination, envy leads to dedication at work. For instance, some companies in Singapore decide to implement a strategy to encourage and boost employees' focus on their work. In conclusion, money is not the only way to judge the success of a business. So, instead of that, people can consider the quality of products as well as control employees to work effectively.