Water shortage is a dangerous problem in the world. Discuss the consequences and solutions for this problem? And do the social media or newspapers spread the awareness among people? And examples which are relevant.

Today all nations are worried about limited sources of water in the world so it has very big problems and terrible results. We should find a way to give information to people with social media and find the best solution for it. On the one hand, earth has limited water resources and population growth in recent years so if we use water without my plan maybe one day we or our children have not any water for drinking. So we should have a useful plan for using water. Everybody can make some rules which say about managing water in their home and people should follow them. For example, families can make a rule that people should use water in the bathroom for a limited time, Also people can wash dishes with washing machines to use less water, Also government should provide support to people who try to use lower water. For instance, give them less money for their water prices. On the other hand, today people can affect another person through social media. Firstly, People who have a variety of information about limited sources of water can share their knowledge with other people and show them a future with less water. Secondly, give them easy solutions to reduce their water usage. For example, inform them that they don't use drinking water for washing clothes. Finally, nowadays everyone has a smartphone that can be on social media and it has very powerful media that everyone's attention to them. We should best use of it for people who live in future. In conclusion, we have limited water on our earth and we should manage our habits of using water. We can affect other people by social media and improving their information and giving them useful solutions.