some people say that the main enviromental problem of our time is the loss of partivcular species of plants and animlas. others say that there are more important enviromental problmes discuss both these views and give your opinion

While attention regarding environment problem become intenseintens, some argue that the firstthat first and foremost issue that should be solved is the extinction of plants and animals. At the same time, some believe that these problem is not the main problem of this world. In my opinion, the extinction is an important problem but people need to pay attention more on other urgent problem such as global warming. On the one hand, extinction of plants and animals can not be underestimated. Plants and animals have nature correlation in this world which the damage of this relation will cause negative effect and invent brand new environment problems. For example, the extinction of snake as the top animal of food chain lead to an uncontrolled amount of rats. Those rats will attack rice fields and crop failure is the worst result. On the other hand, other environment problems have urgent phase and bigger effect for this world. One of the example is global warming. As people can see on the news that this issue is getting worse through time. The damage of earth owing to global warming will cause horrible impact like the end of the world. Since scientists have not found new planet to live and earth is the only planet that people can live on, global warming should be the main focus. To sum up, other environment problems such as global warming should has more attention from people as this is urgent. Nevertheless, people should aware the extinction of plants and animals to minimize and prevent new environment problem.