Students perform better in school when they are rewarded rather than punshied. To what extent do you agree.

Education plays a significant role in the early child growth. It is believed that there are some children who scores better in their academics when they have exposed to special gifts on scoring much better, instead of penalizing them. I totally agree that rewards will definitely benefit the students perform better. In the looming paragraphs, I will discuss each aspect in detail. The prime factor responsible for youth in performing better at educational institutions is that, every child at early stage takes an each task as their goal, so these initiative will push them to perform even more better in their academics. Moreover, students will always focus on their studies and consistently perform better in their exams. Cambridge School is one of the best best school in world, only because it have some of the best systems and gifts for students to perform much better in academics. However, some students do not study if they are offered with some benefits because they do not wants to study, Thus penalty is the only option which can push them to study because they will always get scared of paying or suffering from penalty and this initiative will help them to take academic seriously which will helps them to secure their future. In a nutshell, every aspect has its pros and cons, Although there are some situation in which students focuses much better in their schooling because of the fear of punishment, but I believe Benefits, rewards will push each students even more to give their best on studies and helps them to become a hardworking person in the future.