In most countries, young people form a large proportion of those who are unemployed. Why this is the case, and what can be done to solve the problem?

Consideraby, unemployment for young people has become a main concern in many countries. Although this phenomenon is believed to have certain causative factors, effective policies can be adopted to remedy this situation. As regard Change the form of the verb regards show examples to the root causes, there are two which should be taken into consideration. Firstly, they maight not be expert. To be more specific, luck of enough education which is one of the needs for finding a suitable job is a cause for the people Who looking for. For example, many young people after completing their bachelor degree, maybe do not have facilities to continue their education and they start to find a job. Consequently they will not be able to find that. Secondly, disinterest is another important cause for young people to be unemployed. More clearer, if they do not have motivation, they will not try enough to find a job for themself. For example, there could be a few job opportunities which are related to their field of study, so that they are not enthusiastic to work. There are however some solutions to tackle this issue. To begin with, goverment can solve this by encouraging trade man to hold companies. It is to say that, by holding companies they will looking fir new employees, so it will lead to creating job opportunities. Moreover, by holding training centers by authorities, a lots of problems with unemployment will be solved. For example tailoring is an art that can help young people who are intrested in, to both learn and start working. To conclude, the main contributing factors behind unemployment are luck of speciality and interest that need to curb the tide by implementing the right policies like holding new companies and training centers.