In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build homes there. What is the opinion about this?

Building homes are becoming an essential part of everyone's life. But building houses in the countryside is affecting our environment, wildlife and individuals' lives as well. This essay will provide an opinion that how building houses In the countryside can affect many things badly. Building houses in the rural areas is not a good choice. Because it can affect wildlife and can also be unbeneficial for our environment. As evidence, if people will construct houses in the countryside they will be required to cut down the trees. Because of this in our surrounding the rate of carbon dioxide will increase and the rate of oxygen will decrease. In addition, animals will afraid of human beings and will try to migrate from their familiar places. Overall, Folks need to protect the rural areas in order to have a safe and healthy life. On the other hand, it can also be unhealthy for those folks who will live far from the city. Because they will suffer from a lack of resources there. In addition, they will face difficulty in travelling towards urban areas for their businesses and jobs. As an example, in rural areas facilities are few as compared to cities such as transport and other home appliances. In sum, people should look for another place to construct their buildings. In conclusion, having a roof for living is a necessary thing in life. To fulfill this requirement communities are moving towards the countryside which is of course not good for our surroundings, animals, health, business etc. In my opinion, society should find other locations to construct roofs and our government should play a vital role in it.