Advertisements are becoming more and more common in our everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, advertising become a part of our life. Some people believe that advertising creates a significant impact on people ’s purchase decisions. While other people believe the bombardment of advertising creates it less attractive and people no longer pay attention to it. Firstly, in this modern era, advertisers use a variety of tactics to grab people ’s attention. for instance, social media advertising added new values to the field. It becomes easier for companies to target their specific audience for their products easily and on a mass scale. Advertising on social media platforms is very influential in nature. Moreover, It is less time-consuming and it also impacts people ’s subconscious minds within seconds and delivers messages. However, apps like Youtube develop an algorithm that shows the ads that individuals search for and are interested in. Indeed, advertising adds a significant role in persuading people to shop. On the other hand, people who use social media for entertainment purposes get offended by watching too many ads, and it annoys them. On YouTube ads appeared before and even during the videos that people watched. So many people now simply skip ads and ignore them by using different ad block tools. However, in my opinion. The bombardment of too much advertising can lead to exhaust individuals. Therefore, the adverse effect happens. Public instead of watching ads, and being willing to buy a product they find alternative ways to ignore ads. In conclusion, advertising can be found everywhere and become less attractive, but it still captures people's attention and convince them to buy products.