Some think that private companies should pay for cleaning up pollution, while others say it is the government’s responsibility. Discuss and state your own opinion.

Fewer people feel that the corporate sector should be liable for cleaning up pollution. on the other hand somebody thinks that it is the government,s responsibility. this eassy will describe the cleaning population as should the responsibility of the govt. or private sector. Firstly we have seen in a society that many private sectors has taken some initiative to clean the pollution.we can get a big example in Cox, Bazar sea beach.Many NGOs have taken the initiative to clean the pollution in the beach area. Further, some corporate sector has provided donations to clean up in some city areas and parks beside they are influencing the people to clean the area. Nevertheless the govt. is taking the initiative to clean the pollution in some city areas. Last Month we went to Rajshai for my official job. i am really pleased to see the city environment.The Govt has taken initiative to clean the city area furthermore they have invested in the beatification of the city area. It was really amazed to see the sea in the city. In conclusion.the private sector and the govt, sector both of them should take the responsibility to clean the pollution that I make a good environment in society.