Some people believe school children should help to create rules in their schools. Others say teachers alone should decide what the rules are. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there are different opinions on whether rules in school systems should be created solely by teachers or with the assistance of children. Personally, my opinion towards this argument will support the facts that the process of making the principles of schooling should have children's help. On the one hand, the views of teachers towards the creation of rules are greatly careful and the assistance of children often brings some obstacles. the principles of creation possess sophistication of balance with the intention of bringing equity to everyone including students and teachers. Perceiving the prominent importance of that, teachers often have the tendency to make rigid rules based on general opinions among teachers on the viewpoint of which can be beneficial to the children studying in school. Moreover, the work of creating rules with the children's intervention, the work can hardly proceed due to the stubbornness and one-viewpoint of some specific parts of children. On the other hand, a variety of rationales are considered on why children's assistance in creating principles of the school has a profound impact. This is because children have positive perspectives towards the problems they are facing at. For instance, provided that students are fighting against each other, the consequences they faced according to other children which tend to have a peaceful solution, is to apologize to their friends, and be punished by talking to their parents for their unacceptable behaviours. In conclusion, Creating rules based on the sole work of teachers might have some beneficial effects, however, with the help of children, the performance proceeding will positively improve when all of the perspectives of teachers and children are satisfied