Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don’t have a natural ability for languages. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Foreign language is one of the important skills in children's education. Even though a few offspring do not have a natural ability to learn a new language, toddlers are forced into learning a foreign language in schools. I completely agree with the idea that schools should not force children to learn foreign languages. There are more benefits if child learn to speak different sounds other than their native sound. The most obvious benefit is that language makes them a multitalented person in many ways. At the same time, it gives them an opportunity to expose a variety of foreign books which have some beneficial things that are practised by different cultures. It also opens a gate to learning about the culture of other countries people which teaches them from greetings to thank you. Besides that, learning a foreign voice will also be helpful in their professional life and allows them to obtain overseas employment. For instance, if an Indian student learns English at the school level, he will be fluent in his accent, and foreign companies will be impressed and offer him a job with a high paying salary according to his knowledge. The last point in favour is if we are able to speak different sounds he or she can make more friends which will help them in their future To sum up, my opinion is, that all the education centres should be able to understand children's talents and proceed with the learning of foreign languages that will make a person stand out from the crowd.