Some people think distance learning programmes can never be as good as traditional, face-to-face education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

This is argued that gathering wisdom and learning with the assistance of innovation is not proven to be a good option due to its certain deleterious points, offline lectures are assumed appropriate in all circumstances. Although, learning through electronic gadgets is quite accessible, I firmly accord with the former way of education which is understandable and enhances attentiveness. To begin with, the first point of my agreement is to give detailed information about the topic. This is because in the class tutor is available to ask topic-related query as well as the erudition which is delivered by the mentor is quite understandable where one can ask repeatedly in order to make notes. Moreover, when the person grasps expertise from face-to-face lectures, they feel prioritised due to lack of discrimination. For instance, the U.S. revealed that the learning centres are guiding students on projectors or digital screens to give them detailed and practical abilities. However, distance learning is not clear because the teacher is unfamiliar and lots of networking problems also become a giant warrior. Furthermore, the other point is that traditional classes are helping pupils to remain attentive. This is because the proper educative environment is essential to maintain a focus on studies which can easily be maintained in face-to-face lectures as when the learners have a fear that the teacher can ask about any previous topics from the lecture, they tend to remain active all the time and listening every single thing which is not in the case of farthest learning which gives laziest vibes from surroundings. For example, as per the survey conducted the students who were studied in offline classes have more practical knowledge instead of tutees who passed the exam by sitting at home via cheating. To conclude, it is clear that a robotic teacher does not have the necessary disciple to properly give instructions to scholars and actually works to retard the ability of a student to comprehend new lessons I completely agree with my own points that gathering information in a face-to-face class provides an energetic atmosphere as well as clear to captivate.