in some cultures, old age is more valued, while in other cultures youth is more valued. discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many countries, promoting young people as the merits they bring to the nations, I acknowledge the economic values promoted by today's young. However, it is undeniable, that senior citizens have been contributing to the nation when they were young, as well as moral aspects. On the one hand, individuals who place an emphasis on young people may argue that they are essential to establish a robust economy for their country and represent the majority global labour force, they are eager to make progress in a variety of fields. As a result, they play a crucial role in fostering economic expansion and generating better living conditions. therefore, it is vital to encourage the growth and flourishing of the next generations. The young CEO of SpaceX, for example, has successfully invented a range of eco-friendly inventions such as electric cars to help upgrade the quality of the environment, creating a civilized and progressive society for all individuals to thrive. On the other hand, I believe that older people should not be low evaluated due to the moral principle in human life and the invaluable dedication they have made to the advancement of our society throughout their lives, it is most important to treat them with respect. In addition, the elderly possess a wealth of in-depth experience and wisdom which immensely in educating today's young on how to overcome obstacles in their life and obtain future success, this partly explains why a large number of leaders in the world are typically in their golden years. In conclusion, I acknowledge that young individuals are a crucial labour force of the nation, I hold the belief that seniors should be respected since they are wealthy in tern of knowledge and experience practical, not to mention that they have contributed entire their life.