Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, one of the most controversial debates is about the immigration of specialized doctors and engineers to other countries. There are two views which differ highly from each other in which, one claims that they should remain in their homeland, while the others suggest that should have the freedom to choose their accommodation. I contend with the first group's viewpoint, and in this following essay, I will discuss both of them precisely. Educated people who have spent their lives nurturing their careers, area nation's assets which have the confidence to use their talent and competence in the way of its development. Physicians, for instance, who have studied almost 10 years, are required in hospitals and health care centres in order to make up the government's expenses and efforts in these years. Moreover, another point to take into account is that these professionals are accustomed to their culture and tradition. What I mean is, they have grown up and trained in a country with a unique customs which may be different from other civilizations. Fashion designers are a good illustration of this, who have taken special tutorials. On the other hand, these sophisticated communities have the right to settle their home where ever they desire. To give a clear example, we can take engineers who are regarded as the most immigrants in recent years. They may leave their homeland because of some circumstances such as economic and financial issues, unemployment and high living expenses which are considered the most significant refugee reasons to choose another country instead of serving their own society. What is more, they might merely wish for a better life with more advanced facilities and amenities which can be easily acquired in foreign countries. In conclusion, although I believe that these people should stay and work in their nation, I agree more with the second notion as people can take a plethora of opportunities in their lifetime to lead a better life.