Universities offer an online course for students. Do you think its a positive or negative development for students?

This is the modern era, everything depends on the Internet now almost businesses run through online mode. Here, are many advantages or disadvantages of this. Similarly, following universities or academic institutions gives education online mode. I hardly agree with this statement, Thus this essay will discuss both views. To begin with, Here, are plentiful benefits for students of online courses, Moreover, Universities and academic institutions and high schools are giving lots of courses through E-learning. However, when the world faced pedantic COVID-19 then worldwide academics or colleges gave education online mode because of social distance, health issues and disability, So, this way was very convenient for learners. But now every pupil prefers online classes the reason this a number of wards study through distance and numerous learners workaholics so they along with their studies, Thus, this thing is very useful. Additionally, Due to the online, mode many organisations saved lots of money because of lesser tutors and buildings maintenance expenses. Nevertheless, Here, several positive benefits of E-learning as far as negative developments for pupils such as self-confidence and learning skills weak. They did not interact with other people, Although, this is effective for children's eyes and brain growth as well as physical attempts exams certificates are more valuable rather than online certificates, It affects students' exam results that why they faced some problems when they apply for companies. In conclusion, I agree both types have positives and negatives for students but offline education is more best for learners. Hence, governments and institutes should prefer physical classes.