Write about the following topic. The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

it is widely acknowledged that many people focus on their holiday plans before going on vacation. However, a holiday without any plan mostly has the best memories. I totally agree with this statement. These essays aim to explore why the last time taken the decision holiday makes better than planned and will provide supporting examples to arrive at a reasoned conclusion. Firstly, people want to plan everything and every detail to regulate their aims. However, the plans never go on the way. This may be caused by unexpected facts. For instance, any problem in the first task has an effect on all plans. Thus, all lists need postpone and travellers miss some activities on holiday. It may occur a disappointment that traveller has an expectation about the vacation. So, people who ignore plans may feel more happy. Secondly, robots can obey codes and plans due to the fact that they have a soul inside. The happiest time mostly is happened out of expectations. Although, unknown facts scare us, people always like surprises. Therefore, we have happiness over expectations. For example, successful hardest exam results make us happy. Because our expectation is very low. Another example is unexpected parties at the holiday destination. This party improve our emotion than regular planned parties. Based on the information provided earlier, It can be deduced that making plans is not a good idea in order that obeying rules and completing them exact time will be hard. Moreover, unexpected events are surprised us which makes happier. The holiday should make without a plan for much fun.