Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is sometimes argued that foreigners should pay more money than residents for visiting cultural and historical place. I totally disagree this argument and also, I will explain further in this essay. To begin with, tourists are already paying considerable amount of money in that country. To put it another way, foreigners tend to buy gift for memory as well as, they are spending on hotels, restaurants and pubs. Also another reason that I opposing this statement is local people are already paying through tax system for maintaining and renewing cost. For this reason, there is no way to charge visitors compared to the locals.  In the second place, if foreigners acknowledge that they are paying more than residents to visit historical and cultural attraction in particular nation, they might choose not to travel that country as a consequence, there will be few visitors in cultural areas. It will be huge drawback to touristic places which earn their income through visitors. As a result, historical places will deteriorate because of local authorities can not maintain without funds like these historical places anymore. Moreover, it is more important than money which is, archeological remains are recognized by people. This is the real value of historical and cultural places in the truth. To sum up, charging more travelers is particularly beneficial to finance of local places however, it is not great idea to development of cultural attractions. The decline of tourism and unattraction of historical places would be affect that particular places popularity furthermore, it will be hard to sustain places like these.