A balanced diet is the most important factor for a healthy style. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is very arguable by some folks in society that a balanced diet is the most important key factor for healthy behaviour.I disagree with the given statement because there are some other factors which make a difference in healthy behaviour. First and foremost the way a person is living makes a huge difference. For example,if a person is making proper notes of his diet but he is extremely lazy then he can get various diseases such as obesity.It is noticed that obesity is the main reason for many other diseases such as high blood pressure or depression. Secondly, time management is another big factor in a healthy lifestyle.Having a shower just after meals can reduce the metabolism.Since this is considered one of the main things for good digestion; therefore,an individual can face obstacles regarding digestion. Apart from this,exercises are also an extremely necessary part of the better development of the body.In an interview given by CBUM a famous bodybuilder mentioned that food only consists of 50% part of a good lifestyle.It is the exercises that make up another 50% of a healthy lifestyle. All in all,It can be said that food is not the most important part but there are other factors expected such as time and exercise which contribute a lot.