Many educated and successful people, such as doctors, lawyers, and computer scientists, are leaving developing countries where they grew up and moving to developed countries to live permanently. Discuss some problems with this trend and offer some possible solutions.

The crowds with graduation and achievement in many professions with high salaries are moving to developed countries in order to live permanently instead of living in developing countries where were their natives. At first glance, although moving to other places is partially great, it can also pose some problems in many ways either lifestyle or people in new countries. For instance, many news is often provided that a fair portion of people are usually reduced their worth by native citizens as controversy brings bias. Not forgetting to mention that, Asians are usually abused when they live among Europeans therefore controversy and looking down on another debater usually happen. On the contrary, despite a number of mitigation, not enough courage to change has appeared in law, justice and consciousness. For example, due to not being scared of the punishments, law strictness can boost equality. On the flip side, the laws will lack deficiency in the case of the legal personnel with a dearth of equality, hence, any officers should have justice for individuals with differences in both nationalities and appearances. For another example, everyone should be embedded in the consciousness of not looking down on others from a young age. To sum up, in my aspect, I opine that loads of troubles caused by differences turn up in this day and age. Moreover, they seem to enhance every day. On the other hand, some solutions appear and cause more peace. On top of that, they have to be changed by an individual's consciousness and legal personnel's justice.