Some claim that children are more aware of environmental issues than older adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that teenagers have more comprehension of environmental problems than seniors. This essay completely agrees with that statement because ecological concerns are instilled in children at school from an early age, and these scholars have more attendance to environmental projects than matures. Teachers educate youngsters about the effects of nature-related issues on humanity and Earth so that they are more correlated with the topic. In other words, every school strives to educate students as much as possible about these issues that surround nature and the world; hence, the lesson named environmental studies is introduced at schools. For example, in Azerbaijan, it is obligatory for each school to provide lessons and projects that emphasize the impacts of global warming; therefore, I believe that offsprings more realize these issues than seniors because they are more connected with the topic. Another reason why youngsters more realize environmental concerns than older people is the fact that they attend particular campaigns designated by schools to alleviate the influence of environmental matters. This is to say that these projects instil helping nature in children and encourage them to prevent these issues from an early age. For instance, in Azerbaijan, every school organizes campaigns for scholars each term to plant trees in vacant areas in order to create awareness about global environmental problems. In conclusion, lessons and campaigns organized by schools to instruct youngsters about environmental affairs influence scholars a lot; consequently, I consider that offsprings have more perspicacity than matures about problems related to nature.