Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? And what can be done about lack of sleep?

These days, people tend to make complaints about their sleep, they find that it is hard for them to have adequate one. In this essay, I will examine the relevant causes and clarify the issue. The primary factor leading to this problem is everyone stuck in the rat race. Nowadays, because of inflation all over the world, each person, in order to survive has to work a lot. People not only face inflation but also technological modernization. This problem will reduce their incomes and have the appearance of stress in each person. Moreover, another striking factor is technology such as smartphones or television. Not only does it harm their eyes but also their brains. Unlike the past few years, without smart devices, people would have an early sleep. These days, they tend to be addicted to social media and the result of this is lacking sleep. Obviously, in order to solve this phenomenon, there are many things to do, either residents or government. To begin with, it is indisputable to say that each person has to manage their time to balance their consumption of time. For instance, if they spend some time relaxing, their mind will be comfortable, and they can easily sleep. For one who does not have enough time to sleep, from my standpoint, I sincerely say that they should reduce their work time and use them to take a nap or relax. When it comes to the government’s responsibility, I believe that they should decrease the working time. In conclusion, this is a hard phenomenon for everyone to have a solution. However, I believe that with everyone’s cooperation, this issue will be solved in the near future and people will have enough sleep.